Lumberton Youth Association

Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 

7th Grade Boys

 
Date Day Time Home Away Location
12/8/2013 Sunday 1:15 PM Lumberton  Haddonfield  Moorestown REC (Church St)
12/8/2013 Sunday 7:30 PM Haddon TWP  Lumberton  Moorestown HS - Isenberg Gym
12/10/2013 Tuesday 7:30 PM Lumberton  Seneca  Lumberton Middle School
12/13/2013 Friday 6:00 PM Voorhees  Lumberton  Voorhees Middle School
12/14/2013 Saturday 2:00 PM Lumberton  Marlton  Lumberton Middle School
12/17/2013 Tuesday 7:30 PM Lumberton  Moorestown  Lumberton Middle School
12/21/2013 Saturday 4:30 PM Haddonfield  Lumberton  Haddonfield Middle School
1/4/2014 Saturday 2:00 PM Lumberton  Washington TWP  Lumberton Middle School
1/7/2014 Tuesday 7:30 PM Lumberton  Cherry Hill  Lumberton Middle School
1/11/2014 Saturday 2:00 PM Lumberton  Haddon TWP  Lumberton Middle School
1/12/2014 Sunday 2:30 PM Seneca  Lumberton  Seneca HS Large Gym
1/14/2014 Tuesday 7:30 PM Lumberton  Voorhees  Lumberton Middle School
1/16/2014 Thursday 6:00 PM Cherry Hill  Lumberton  Beck Middle School
2/3/2014 Monday 7:45 PM Marlton  Lumberton  Cherokee HS North Gym
2/6/2014 Thursday 7:00 PM Washington TWP  Lumberton  Washington Twp HS (New Gym)
2/15/2014 Saturday 5:00 PM Moorestown  Lumberton  Moorestown HS - Isenberg Gym