Lumberton Youth Association

Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 

4th Grade Boys

 
Date Day Time Home Away Location
12/7/2013 Saturday 4:30 PM Voorhees  Lumberton  Voorhees Middle School
1/9/2014 Thursday 6:00 PM Marlton  Lumberton  Cherokee HS South Gym
1/11/2014 Saturday 11:00 AM Lumberton  Washington TWP  Lumberton Middle School
1/15/2014 Wednesday 6:15 PM Delran  Lumberton  Delran Middle School
1/17/2014 Friday 8:00 PM Medford  Lumberton  Medford Memorial Middle School
1/18/2014 Saturday 2:00 PM Lumberton  Delran  Lumberton Middle School
1/19/2014 Sunday 3:00 PM Mt Laurel  Lumberton  Hartford Middle School
1/25/2014 Saturday 12:30 PM Lumberton  Moorestown  Lumberton Middle School
1/26/2014 Sunday 1:30 PM Moorestown  Lumberton  Moorestown REC (Church St)
1/28/2014 Tuesday 6:15 PM Lumberton  Voorhees  Lumberton Middle School
2/1/2014 Saturday 11:00 AM Lumberton  Seneca  Lumberton Middle School
2/2/2014 Sunday 12:30 PM Washington TWP  Lumberton  Thomas Jefferson Middle School
2/8/2014 Saturday 11:00 AM Lumberton  Haddonfield  Lumberton Middle School
2/9/2014 Sunday 2:00 PM Cherry Hill  Lumberton  Kellman Brown Academy
2/11/2014 Tuesday 7:30 PM Lumberton  Mt Laurel  Lumberton Middle School
2/15/2014 Saturday 12:30 PM Lumberton  Cherry Hill  Lumberton Middle School